35-anniversary

Contact Us

Main Headquarters
1421 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642

773-486-2123
773-486-0004 fax

John Polich, P.E.
President
jpolich@gabrielenvironmental.com

Steven C. Sawyer, CHMM
Executive Vice President
ssawyer@gabrielenvironmental.com

Judy Freeman
District Sales Manager
jfreeman@gabrielenvironmental.com

General job inquiries – send your resume to:

gabriel@gabrielenvironmental.com

Northwest Indiana
8522 Kennedy Ave.
Highland, IN 46322

219-972-1110
219-972-1211 fax

William Gray
Vice President
bgray@gabrielenvironmental.com

Rockford
7431 E. State St. #225
Rockford, IL 61108

815-332-8378
815-332-8377 fax

Steve Sawyer
Executive Vice President
ssawyer@gabrielenvironmental.com

Southeast Wisconsin
1500 Sylvania Ave.
Suite 112
Sturtevant, WI 53177

262-886-9505
262-886-9510 fax

John Simon
General Manager
jsimon@gabrielenvironmental.com

Madison
6602 Grand Teton Plaza

Suite 100A
Madison, WI 53719

608-826-4827
608-836-0817 Fax

John Simon
General Manager
jsimon@gabrielenvironmental.com

From our customers:

"Gabriel is a trusted business partner, not just another vendor. We get fast, reliable responses from the entire firm, not just a few individuals. They are clearly on a mission to be the best in the business."

Jay Fahn
Senior Vice President
First Eagle Bank

See more customer testimonials