35-anniversary

Contact Us

Main Headquarters
1421 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642

773-486-2123
773-486-0004 fax

John Polich, P.E.
President
jpolich@gabrielenvironmental.com

Steven C. Sawyer, CHMM
Executive Vice President
ssawyer@gabrielenvironmental.com

Judy Freeman
District Sales Manager
jfreeman@gabrielenvironmental.com

General job inquiries – send your resume to:

gabriel@gabrielenvironmental.com

Northwest Indiana
8522 Kennedy Ave.
Highland, IN 46322

219-972-1110
219-972-1211 fax

William Gray
Vice President
bgray@gabrielenvironmental.com

Rockford
7431 E. State St. #225
Rockford, IL 61108

815-332-8378
815-332-8377 fax

Steve Sawyer
Executive Vice President
ssawyer@gabrielenvironmental.com

Southeast Wisconsin
1500 Sylvania Ave.
Suite 112
Sturtevant, WI 53177

262-886-9505
262-886-9510 fax

John Simon
General Manager
jsimon@gabrielenvironmental.com

Madison
6602 Grand Teton Plaza

Suite 100A
Madison, WI 53719

608-826-4827
608-836-0817 Fax

John Simon
General Manager
jsimon@gabrielenvironmental.com

From our customers:

"Throughout our business relationship, Gabriel has consistently provided cost effective and quality environmental service with a professional team that has served and met our environmental testing and consulting needs with the highest of standards. Gabriel's experienced and professional staff have always worked hard to meet our needs and have continually earned our confidence through solid performance and not just promises."

James Skalon
Environmental Manager
Allied Tube & Conduit

See more customer testimonials